Rated PG-13

Buy Tickets

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE – ALL MY SONS

| 2019 | 165 minutes | | ,
  • Thu Jan 16, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

THE TWO POPES

Starring Anthony Hopkins and Jonathan Pryce
, , | 2019 | 2 hrs 5 mins | | ,
  • Fri Dec 20, 7:30 pm

FORD V FERRARI

Starring Matt Damon and Christian Bale
| 2019 | 2 hrs 33 mins | | ,
Buy Tickets

HARRIET

Starring Cynthia Erivo
| 2019 | 2 hrs 5 mins | |
  • Thu Nov 14, 7:30 pm
  • Sat Nov 16, 4:30 pm
  • Sun Nov 17, 3:30 pm
Buy Tickets

LINDA RONSTADT: THE SOUND OF MY VOICE

| 2019 | 1 hr 35 mins | | ,
  • Sat Oct 19, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

BLINDED BY THE LIGHT

, | 2019 | 1 hr 54 mins | | ,
  • Fri Oct 18, 7:30 pm
  • Sat Oct 19, 7:30 pm
  • Sun Oct 20, 6:30 pm
Buy Tickets

AD ASTRA

| 2019 | 2 hrs 3 mins | | ,
  • Tue Oct 8, 7:30 pm
  • Fri Oct 11, 7:30 pm
  • Sat Oct 12, 7:30 pm
  • Sun Oct 13, 3:30 pm
Buy Tickets

THE PEANUT BUTTER FALCON

| 2019 | 93 Minutes | | , ,
  • Sun Oct 6, 4:30 pm
Buy Tickets

PAVAROTTI — Our Last Showing!

A Film by Ron Howard
| 2019 | 1 Hour and 54 Minutes | | ,
  • Wed Sep 11, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

WHERE’D YOU GO, BERNADETTE

A Richard Linklater Film
| 2019 | 2 hrs 10 mins | | , ,
  • Mon Sep 9, 7:30 pm
  • Tue Sep 10, 8:00 pm
  • Thu Sep 12, 8:00 pm
  • Sat Sep 14, 7:30 pm
  • Sun Sep 15, 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets

JAWS – FINAL SHOW OF THE SUMMER!

Directed by Steven Spielberg
| 1975 | 130 Minutes | | , ,
  • Fri Aug 30, 4:30 pm
Buy Tickets

MIKE WALLACE IS HERE

A Film by Avi Belkin
| 2019 | 1 hr 34 mins | |
  • Thu Aug 29, 7:30 pm