International

Buy Tickets

2020 OSCARS VIEWING PARTY AT THE FILM CENTER

, | 2020 | 180 mins | |
  • Sun Feb 9, 6:30 pm
Buy Tickets

2020 OSCAR NOMINATED SHORTS: DOCUMENTARY

| 2020 | 160 mins | | ,
  • Sat Feb 1, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

2020 OSCAR NOMINATED SHORTS: ANIMATION

| 2020 | 83 mins. | | ,
  • Sat Feb 1, 5:30 pm
Buy Tickets

2020 OSCAR NOMINATED SHORTS: LIVE ACTION

| 2020 | 104 mins. | | , ,
  • Fri Jan 31, 4:00 pm
  • Sun Feb 2, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

WARREN MILLER’S TIMELESS

| 2019 | 120 minutes (included intermission raffle drawings) | | ,
  • Sat Nov 16, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

WOMEN IN FILM FESTIVAL 2019: ALL-ACCESS PASS

| 2019 | 3 days/nights | | ,
Buy Tickets

THE MET: LIVE IN HD 2019/20 MINI SEASON PASS (any 5 performances)

| 2019-20 | | |
Buy Tickets

2019 MANHATTAN SHORT FILM FESTIVAL hosted by MV Film Society

| 2019 | 130 mins | | ,
  • Thu Sep 26, 7:30 pm
  • Fri Sep 27, 7:30 pm
  • Sat Sep 28, 7:30 pm
  • Sun Sep 29, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

MVIFF 2019: INTERNATIONAL SHORT FILMS JURIED COMPETITION

| 2019 | 1 hour 41 mins | | ,
  • Sat Sep 7, 7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

MVIFF 2019: ANIMATION SHORTS SHOWCASE with Bill Plympton and other filmmakers

Curated by BILL PLYMPTON
| 2019 | 73 mins | | ,
  • Sat Sep 7, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

MVIFF 2019: ALL-ACCESS INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL PASS

| 2019 | six days/nights | | , , ,
  • Tue Sep 3, 9:00 am