International

Buy Tickets

“A work in progress, sneak peek” screening of EMPERORS OF THE DEEP, plus Q & A and Book Signing with author William McKeever

, | 2019 | 1 hr 20 mins | | , ,
  • Wed Jul 3, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

INVIOLABLE – THE FIGHT FOR HUMAN RIGHTS plus Q & A with Director Angela Andersen

A Film by Angela Andersen
| 2018 | 88 mins | |
  • Wed Jun 26, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

2019 OSCARS VIEWING PARTY AT THE FILM CENTER

, | 2018 | 180 mins | |
  • Thu Feb 20, 12:37 am
Buy Tickets

2019 OSCAR NOMINATED SHORTS: ANIMATION – Last Showing!

| 2019 | 76 mins. | | ,
  • Sun Feb 24, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

2019 OSCAR NOMINATED SHORTS: LIVE ACTION

| 2019 | 109 mins. | | , ,
  • Thu Feb 21, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

2019 OSCAR NOMINATED SHORTS: DOCUMENTARY

| 2019 | 2 hr 23 mins. | | ,
  • Wed Feb 20, 4:00 pm
  • Sat Feb 23, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

WARREN MILLER’S FACE OF WINTER

| 2018 | 120 minutes (included intermission raffle drawings) | | ,
  • Sat Nov 17, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

BEING THERE in collaboration with Compassionate Care ALS and MV Hospice

Directed by Thomas Lüchinger
| 2016 | 95 mins | |
  • Sun Oct 28, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

2018 MANHATTAN SHORT FILM FESTIVAL hosted by MV Film Society

| 2018 | 130 mins | | ,
  • Thu Sep 27, 7:30 pm
  • Fri Sep 28, 7:30 pm
  • Sat Sep 29, 7:30 pm
  • Sun Sep 30, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

MVIFF 2018: International Short Films Juried Competition

| 2018 | 137 mins | |
  • Sat Sep 8, 6:30 pm