Not Rated

Buy Tickets

MET OPERA LIVE: MARIA STUARDA

| 2019 | 2 hrs 46 mins | |
  • Sat May 9, 12:55 pm
Buy Tickets

MET OPERA LIVE: TOSCA

| 2019 | 2 hrs 57 mins | |
  • Sat Apr 11, 12:55 pm
Buy Tickets

SCIENCE ON SCREEN – THE BIT PLAYER

| 2019 | | | , ,
  • Wed Mar 25, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

MET OPERA LIVE: DER FLIEGENDE HOLLÄNDER

| 2019 | 2 hrs 19 mins | |
  • Sat Mar 14, 12:55 pm
Buy Tickets

MET OPERA LIVE: AGRIPPINA

| 2019 | 3 hrs 45 mins | |
  • Sat Feb 29, 12:55 pm
Buy Tickets

SCIENCE ON SCREEN – THE BOY WHO HARNESSED THE WIND

, | 2019 | 1 hr 53 mins | | ,
  • Wed Feb 12, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

MET OPERA LIVE: The Gershwins’ PORGY AND BESS

| 2019 | 3 hrs 15 mins | |
  • Sat Feb 1, 12:55 pm
Buy Tickets

MET OPERA LIVE: WOZZECK

| 2019 | 1 hr and 32 mins. | |
  • Sat Jan 11, 12:55 pm

FANTASTIC FUNGI

| 2019 | 1 hr 21 mins | | ,
  • Fri Jan 10, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER

| 2019 | 140 mins. | | , , ,
  • Sun Dec 22, 1:00 pm
Buy Tickets

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE – PRESENT LAUGHTER

Starring Andrew Scott
| 2019 | 150 mins. | | , ,
  • Wed Dec 18, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

THE MET Encore: Mozart’s THE MAGIC FLUTE

Written by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
, | 2019 | 120 minutes | | , , , ,
  • Sat Dec 14, 1:00 pm