Not Rated

Buy Tickets

HONEYLAND

| 2019 | 85 mins | |
  • Thu Feb 13, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

SCIENCE ON SCREEN – THE BOY WHO HARNESSED THE WIND with guest speaker: RICHARD ANDRE, President of Vineyard Power

, | 2019 | 1 hr 53 mins | | ,
  • Wed Feb 12, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

2020 OSCARS VIEWING PARTY AT THE FILM CENTER

, | 2020 | 180 mins | |
  • Sun Feb 9, 6:30 pm
Buy Tickets

FANTASTIC FUNGI

| 2019 | 1 hr 21 mins | | ,
  • Thu Jan 30, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

SOLD OUT – FANTASTIC FUNGI – WITH SPECIAL MUSHROOM/PLANT BASED MEAL BEFOREHAND!

| 2019 | 1 hr 21 mins | | ,
  • Sun Jan 12, 7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

MET OPERA LIVE: WOZZECK

| 2019 | 1 hr and 32 mins. | |
  • Sat Jan 11, 12:55 pm
Buy Tickets

A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD

Starring Tom Hanks
| 2019 | 1 hr 49 mins | |
  • Sat Dec 28, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER

| 2019 | 140 mins. | | , , ,
  • Sun Dec 22, 1:00 pm
Buy Tickets

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE – PRESENT LAUGHTER

Starring Andrew Scott
| 2019 | 150 mins. | | , ,
  • Wed Dec 18, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

THE MET Encore: Mozart’s THE MAGIC FLUTE

Written by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
, | 2019 | 120 minutes | | , , , ,
  • Sat Dec 14, 1:00 pm
Buy Tickets

GREAT ART ON SCREEN: THE PRADO MUSEUM: A COLLECTION OF WONDERS

| 2019 | 90 mins. | | , ,
  • Wed Dec 11, 7:30 pm

MILES DAVIS: BIRTH OF THE COOL

A Stanley Nelson Film
| 2019 | 115 mins | | ,