Not Rated

Buy Tickets

WiFF 2019: I AM NOT A WITCH

A Film by Rungano Nyoni
| 2018 | 90 minutes | | , ,
  • Fri Oct 25, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

WOMEN IN FILM FESTIVAL 2019: ALL-ACCESS PASS

| 2019 | 3 days/nights | | ,
Buy Tickets

MVIFF ENCORE: THE BRA – Last showing!

A Film by Veit Helmer
, | 2019 | 90 mins | | ,
  • Thu Oct 24, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

THE MET: LIVE IN HD 2019/20 MINI SEASON PASS (any 5 performances)

| 2019-20 | | |
Buy Tickets

JIMMY TINGLE’S 2020 VISION

| 2019 | | |
  • Sat Oct 19, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

GREAT ART ON SCREEN: TINTORETTO: A REBEL IN VENICE

| 2019 | 90 mins. | | , ,
  • Wed Oct 16, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

MET OPERA LIVE: TURANDOT

| 2019 | 3 hrs | |
  • Sat Oct 12, 12:55 pm
Buy Tickets

RAISE HELL: THE LIFE & TIMES OF MOLLY IVINS

| 2019 | 1 hr 33 mins | |
  • Thu Nov 14, 3:59 am
Buy Tickets

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE – FLEABAG – Special Encore!

Written and performed by Phoebe Waller-Bridge

| 2019 | 80 mins. | |
  • Wed Oct 9, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

2019 MANHATTAN SHORT FILM FESTIVAL hosted by MV Film Society

| 2019 | 130 mins | | ,
  • Thu Sep 26, 7:30 pm
  • Fri Sep 27, 7:30 pm
  • Sat Sep 28, 7:30 pm
  • Sun Sep 29, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

MVIFF ENCORE: COLD CASE HAMMARSKJÖLD

A Film by Mads Brügger
| 2019 | 2 hrs 8 mins | |
  • Sat Sep 21, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

MVIFF 2019: CLOSING NIGHT FILM: PARASITE + Closing Party at LA SOFFITTA (Special Asian menu)

A Film by Bong Joon-Ho
| 2019 | 2 hrs 12 mins | |
  • Sun Sep 8, 4:30 pm