UK

Buy Tickets

SCIENCE ON SCREEN – THE BOY WHO HARNESSED THE WIND

, | 2019 | 1 hr 53 mins | | ,
  • Wed Feb 12, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE – ALL MY SONS

| 2019 | 165 minutes | | ,
  • Thu Jan 16, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE – PRESENT LAUGHTER

Starring Andrew Scott
| 2019 | 150 mins. | | , ,
  • Wed Dec 18, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

THE TWO POPES

Starring Anthony Hopkins and Jonathan Pryce
, , | 2019 | 2 hrs 5 mins | | ,
  • Fri Dec 13, 7:30 pm
  • Sat Dec 14, 7:30 pm
  • Sun Dec 15, 4:00 pm
  • Thu Dec 19, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE – HANSARD

Written by Simon Woods
| 2019 | 1 hr 20 mins | |
  • Thu Nov 7, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

DOWNTON ABBEY

| 2019 | 90 mins | | , ,
  • Tue Oct 22, 7:30 pm
  • Wed Oct 23, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

BLINDED BY THE LIGHT

, | 2019 | 1 hr 54 mins | | ,
  • Fri Oct 18, 7:30 pm
  • Sat Oct 19, 7:30 pm
  • Sun Oct 20, 6:30 pm
Buy Tickets

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE – FLEABAG – Special Encore!

Written and performed by Phoebe Waller-Bridge

| 2019 | 80 mins. | |
  • Wed Oct 9, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

OFFICIAL SECRETS

, | 2019 | 111 mins | | ,
  • Sat Oct 5, 4:30 pm
Buy Tickets

DOWNTON ABBEY – SPECIAL SNEAK PEEK with TEA & COOKIES at 6:30 in Lobby! (return engagement starts 9/20)

| 2019 | 90 mins | | , ,
  • Thu Sep 12, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

MVIFF 2019: THE SOUVENIR

A Film by Joanna Hogg
| 2019 | 2 hrs | | , ,
  • Sat Sep 7, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE – THE LEHMAN TRILOGY – SPECIAL ENCORE!

Directed by Sam Mendes
| 2019 | Running Time is 210 minutes with two intervals | | ,
  • Sat Aug 31, 7:30 pm