Rated PG-13

Buy Tickets

FREE SOLO — Last Showing

| 2018 | 97 mins. | | , , ,
  • Mon Jan 27, 2:32 am
Buy Tickets

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD

, | 2018 | 2 hrs 14 mins. | | , , ,
  • Fri Dec 14, 4:00 pm
  • Sun Dec 16, 6:30 pm
  • Tue Dec 18, 7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE – ANTONY AND CLEOPATRA

Written by William Shakespeare
| 2018 | 210 mins. | | , , ,
  • Thu Dec 6, 7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

THE OLD MAN AND THE GUN – Last Showing!

Directed by David Lowery
| 2018 | 93 mins | | , , ,
  • Wed Nov 14, 7:30 pm
  • Thu Nov 15, 4:00 pm
  • Sun Nov 18, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

WILDLIFE

Directed by Paul Dano
| 2018 | 104 mins. | |
  • Mon Nov 12, 7:30 pm
  • Tue Nov 13, 7:00 pm
  • Wed Nov 14, 4:00 pm
  • Fri Nov 16, 4:00 pm
  • Sat Nov 17, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

FIRST MAN – Last Showing!

Directed by Damien Chazelle
| 2018 | 138 mins. | | , ,
  • Tue Nov 6, 4:00 pm
  • Fri Nov 9, 7:00 pm
  • Sat Nov 10, 4:00 pm
  • Sun Nov 11, 7:00 pm
  • Mon Nov 12, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

THREE IDENTICAL STRANGERS

Tim Wardle
| 2018 | 96 Minutes | |
  • Sun Sep 16, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

CRAZY RICH ASIANS — Last Showing!

Jon M. Chu
| 2018 | 120 minutes | |
  • Sun Sep 16, 4:00 pm
  • Wed Sep 19, 5:00 pm
Buy Tickets

JAWS – Every Friday at the CAPAWOCK THEATER — LAST SUMMER SHOWING of 2018

Directed by Steven Spielberg
| 1975 | 130 Minutes | | , ,
  • Fri Aug 31, 2:00 pm
Buy Tickets

SOLD OUT — THE SEAGULL with special guests screenwriter Stephen Karam and James Lapine

Directed by Michael Mayer (VI)
| 2018 | 98 minutes | |
  • Tue Aug 21, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN

Ol Parker
| 2018 | 114 minutes | | ,
  • Tue Aug 21, 5:00 pm
  • Wed Aug 22, 5:00 pm
  • Thu Aug 23, 5:00 pm
  • Fri Aug 24, 5:00 pm
  • Sun Aug 26, 4:00 pm
  • Mon Aug 27, 5:00 pm
  • Tue Aug 28, 5:00 pm
Buy Tickets

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP

Directed by Peyton Reed
| 2018 | 118 minutes | | , ,
  • Sun Jul 29, 5:00 pm
  • Mon Jul 30, 5:00 pm