USA

Buy Tickets

OFFICIAL SECRETS

, | 2019 | 111 mins | | ,
  • Sat Oct 5, 4:30 pm
Buy Tickets

THE FAREWELL

Written & Directed by Lulu Wang
| 2019 | 1 hr 38 mins | |
  • Sat Sep 28, 7:30 pm
  • Sun Sep 29, 4:30 pm
  • Tue Oct 1, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

ONCE UPON A TIME IN HOLLYWOOD

Written & Directed by Quentin Tarantino
| 2019 | 159 Minutes | | , ,
  • Fri Sep 27, 8:00 pm
  • Sat Sep 28, 8:00 pm
  • Sun Sep 29, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

BRITTANY RUNS A MARATHON

| 2019 | 104 mins | | ,
  • Thu Sep 26, 7:00 pm
  • Fri Sep 27, 7:30 pm
  • Fri Dec 13, 9:39 pm
Buy Tickets

MAIDEN — Our Last Showing!

| 2019 | 1 hr 37 mins | |
  • Thu Sep 12, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

PAVAROTTI — Our Last Showing!

A Film by Ron Howard
| 2019 | 1 Hour and 54 Minutes | | ,
  • Wed Sep 11, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

SWORD OF TRUST

| 2019 | 1 hr 28 mins | | ,
  • Tue Sep 10, 4:30 pm
  • Wed Sep 11, 5:00 pm
Buy Tickets

WHERE’D YOU GO, BERNADETTE

A Richard Linklater Film
| 2019 | 2 hrs 10 mins | | , ,
  • Mon Sep 9, 7:30 pm
  • Tue Sep 10, 8:00 pm
  • Thu Sep 12, 8:00 pm
  • Sat Sep 14, 7:30 pm
  • Sun Sep 15, 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets

MVIFF 2019: LUCKY GRANDMA with Michael Tow “Little Handsome” for Q&A

A Film by Sasie Sealy
, | 2019 | 1 hr 40 mins | | ,
  • Sun Sep 8, 2:15 pm
Buy Tickets

JAWS – FINAL SHOW OF THE SUMMER!

Directed by Steven Spielberg
| 1975 | 130 Minutes | | , ,
  • Fri Aug 30, 4:30 pm
Buy Tickets

MIKE WALLACE IS HERE

A Film by Avi Belkin
| 2019 | 1 hr 34 mins | |
  • Thu Aug 29, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

THE ANGRY BIRDS MOVIE 2

| 2019 | 1 hr 39 mins | | , ,
  • Mon Aug 26, 4:30 pm
  • Tue Aug 27, 4:30 pm
  • Wed Aug 28, 4:30 pm
  • Thu Aug 29, 5:00 pm