USA

THE TWO POPES

Starring Anthony Hopkins and Jonathan Pryce
, , | 2019 | 2 hrs 5 mins | | ,
Buy Tickets

THE IRISHMAN

A Martin Scorsese Film
| 2019 | 3 hrs 29 mins | | ,
  • Wed Nov 27, 7:00 pm
  • Fri Nov 29, 7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

MET OPERA LIVE: AKHNATEN

| 2019 | 3 hrs and 31 mins. | |
  • Sat Nov 23, 12:55 pm

A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD

Starring Tom Hanks
| 2019 | 1 hr 49 mins | |

WESTERN STARS

Starring Bruce Springsteen
| 2019 | 83 mins | | , ,
Buy Tickets

THE GOOD LIAR

Starring Ian McKellen and Helen Mirren
| 2019 | 1 hr 50 mins | |
  • Thu Nov 21, 4:00 pm
  • Fri Nov 15, 7:30 pm
  • Sat Nov 16, 7:30 pm
  • Sun Nov 17, 6:30 pm
  • Mon Nov 18, 7:30 pm
  • Tue Nov 19, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

THE LAST BLACK MAN IN SAN FRANCISCO – In collaboration with ISLAND HOUSING TRUST

| 2019 | 2 Hrs. | |
  • Sun Nov 17, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

HARRIET

Starring Cynthia Erivo
| 2019 | 2 hrs 5 mins | |
  • Thu Nov 14, 7:30 pm
  • Sat Nov 16, 4:30 pm
  • Sun Nov 17, 3:30 pm
Buy Tickets

DAVID CROSBY: REMEMBER MY NAME

| 2019 | 1 hr 35 mins | | ,
  • Thu Nov 14, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

GREAT ART ON SCREEN: GAUGUIN IN TAHITI: PARADISE LOST

| 2019 | 90 mins. | | , ,
  • Wed Nov 13, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

MET OPERA LIVE: MADAMA BUTTERFLY

| 2019 | 3 hrs and 12 mins. | |
  • Sat Nov 9, 12:55 pm