Rated R

Buy Tickets

SUPPORT THE GIRLS

A film by Andrew Bujalski
| 2018 | 1 hr 33 mins | | ,
  • Wed Mar 6, 7:30 pm
  • Thu Mar 7, 4:00 pm
  • Sat Mar 9, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

ROMA – Last chance to see 3 time Oscar winner on big screen

A film by Alfonso Cuarón
, | 2018 | 2 hrs 15 mins. | |
  • Thu Feb 28, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

BLACKkKLANSMAN

Directed by Spike Lee
| 2018 | 128 mins | | , ,
  • Fri Feb 22, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

COLD WAR – Last Showing!

From Pawel Pawlikowski, the Director of IDA
, | 2018 | 90 mins. | | ,
  • Fri Feb 22, 4:00 pm
  • Sat Feb 23, 1:00 pm
Buy Tickets

2019 OSCAR NOMINATED SHORTS: LIVE ACTION

| 2019 | 109 mins. | | , ,
  • Thu Feb 21, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

2019 OSCAR NOMINATED SHORTS: DOCUMENTARY

| 2019 | 2 hr 23 mins. | | ,
  • Wed Feb 20, 4:00 pm
  • Sat Feb 23, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

IF BEALE STREET COULD TALK

Directed by Barry Jenkins (MOONLIGHT)
| 2018 | 119 mins. | | ,
  • Fri Feb 8, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

MARY QUEEN OF SCOTS

Directed by Josie Rourke
, | 2018 | 124 minutes | | ,
  • Tue Nov 12, 1:27 am
Buy Tickets

VICE

| 2018 | 2 hrs 12 mins. | | , ,
  • Tue Nov 12, 1:27 am
Buy Tickets

SHOPLIFTERS – Last Showing!

A film by Kore-Eda Hirokazu.
| 2018 | 2 hrs. | | ,
  • Thu Jan 10, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

THE FAVOURITE — Last Showing!

A film by Yorgos Lanthimos
, , | 2018 | 2 hrs. | | ,
  • Thu Jan 10, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

CAN YOU EVER FORGIVE ME? Last Showing!

| 2018 | 1 hr 47 mins. | | ,
  • Fri Dec 7, 4:00 pm