Rated R

Buy Tickets

A PRIVATE WAR with Special Guest Director Matthew Heineman!

Directed by Matthew Heineman
| 2018 | 1 hr 50 mins | |
  • Sun Aug 11, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

WILD ROSE

| 2019 | 1 hr 41 mins | | ,
  • Thu Aug 1, 4:30 pm
Buy Tickets

THE DEAD DON’T DIE

Written and Directed by Jim Jarmusch
| 2019 | 1 Hour and 43 Minutes | | , , ,
  • Tue Jul 23, 7:30 pm
  • Thu Jul 25, 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets

ROCKETMAN

, | 2019 | 2 hrs | | ,
  • Mon Jul 15, 4:30 pm
  • Wed Jul 17, 4:30 pm

LATE NIGHT

| 2019 | 1 hr 40 mins | | ,
Buy Tickets

LONG SHOT

| 2019 | 2 hs 5 mins. | | ,
  • Sat Jun 1, 4:30 pm
  • Sat Jun 1, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

RED JOAN

| 2019 | 1 hr 50 mins. | | ,
  • Thu May 30, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

HOTEL MUMBAI

, , | 2019 | 123 minutes | | , ,
  • Wed May 29, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

THE HAPPY PRINCE

, | 2018 | 1 hr 45 mins | | , ,
  • Wed May 1, 4:00 pm
  • Thu May 2, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

2019 SPECTRUM FILM FESTIVAL: THE HAPPY PRINCE

| 2018 | 1 hr 45 mins | | , , ,
  • Fri Apr 26, 5:00 pm
Buy Tickets

2019 SPECTRUM FILM FESTIVAL: PRIDE (FREE EVENT)

| 2014 | 2 hrs. | | ,
  • Thu Apr 25, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

DIANE – Last Showing

| 2019 | 1 hr 35 mins. | |
  • Thu Apr 18, 7:30 pm
  • Fri Apr 19, 4:00 pm
  • Sat Apr 20, 7:30 pm
  • Sun Apr 21, 4:00 pm
  • Wed Apr 24, 4:00 pm