Special Events

Buy Tickets

WiFF 2019: PARADISE HILLS

A Film by Alice Waddington
, | 2019 | 94 minutes | | , ,
  • Sat Oct 26, 8:15 pm
Buy Tickets

WiFF 2019: SENSITIVITY TRAINING

Directed by Melissa Finell
| 2018 | 1 hr 27 mins | | ,
  • Sat Oct 26, 6:00 pm
Buy Tickets

MET OPERA LIVE: MANON

| 2019 | 3 hrs and 52 mins. | |
  • Sat Oct 26, 12:55 pm
Buy Tickets

WiFF 2019: BE NATURAL: THE UNTOLD STORY OF ALICE GUY-BLACHÉ

Directed by Pamela B. Green
| 2018 | 103 minutes | | ,
  • Fri Oct 25, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

WiFF 2019: I AM NOT A WITCH

A Film by Rungano Nyoni
| 2018 | 90 minutes | | , ,
  • Fri Oct 25, 4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

WOMEN IN FILM FESTIVAL 2019: ALL-ACCESS PASS

| 2019 | 3 days/nights | | ,
Buy Tickets

THE MET: LIVE IN HD 2019/20 MINI SEASON PASS (any 5 performances)

| 2019-20 | | |
Buy Tickets

JIMMY TINGLE’S 2020 VISION

| 2019 | | |
  • Sat Oct 19, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

GREAT ART ON SCREEN: TINTORETTO: A REBEL IN VENICE

| 2019 | 90 mins. | | , ,
  • Wed Oct 16, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

MET OPERA LIVE: TURANDOT

| 2019 | 3 hrs | |
  • Sat Oct 12, 12:55 pm
Buy Tickets

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE – FLEABAG – Special Encore!

Written and performed by Phoebe Waller-Bridge

| 2019 | 80 mins. | |
  • Wed Oct 9, 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

2019 MANHATTAN SHORT FILM FESTIVAL hosted by MV Film Society

| 2019 | 130 mins | | ,
  • Thu Sep 26, 7:30 pm
  • Fri Sep 27, 7:30 pm
  • Sat Sep 28, 7:30 pm
  • Sun Sep 29, 4:00 pm