Board and Advisory Committees

Our all volunteer Board of Directors is supported by a committed group of volunteers and film society members.

Board of Directors

Jennifer Blum

Kate Davis

Robert Epstein

Richard Paradise, Secretary

Marcia Smith

Advisory Board

Diana Barrett

Howell Begle

George Cooper

Sam Feldman

Henry Louis (Skip) Gates, Jr.

Tom Hallahan

David Helpern

Susan Kantrowitz

Sarah Kernochan

Joan Kriegstein

James Lapine

Victoria Pearman

Arnie Reisman

Meg Ryan

Jennifer Smith-Turner

Minah Worley

Legal Counsel

Doug Sederholm


If you have an unique talent for the arts or experience in the film community, we would welcome your participation.